Media Swirl

Media Swirl Celebrity Gossip, and everything that is going on in the Media!

Juanita Bynum Speaks!!!

Posted by Media Outrage on PM00000030000000030 20, 2007

Prophetess Juanita Bynum Speaks about the attack that happened from her husband Bishop Thomas Weeks…Listen very closely folks She was asked by one of the reporters on whether this (the domestic violence) has been going on for a while!!! She responds “I CANNOT COMMENT ON THAT”

11 Responses to “Juanita Bynum Speaks!!!”

  1. concern believer said

    I wsh juanita bynum well. I’m glad she is moving on with her life.It seems like she has been going threw this for a while. I hope her husband pays for what he did to her. He had no right to put his hands on her.I hope she has learned from this experence that if someone pushes or shoves you that’s a sign that you need to get away.It is a shame that husband and wife can not get along. I was very embarrasing for her and her husband and also for the church. It made the black race look bad.

  2. Baffled said

    I really feel sorry for the lady but why did she follow behind her when he had already left the hotel. It seems like she proved him to a certain degree. I also believe that this wasn’t the first time he did this. Well, I think they both need to go seperate ways.She stated that he still loves him but after that ass whooping she took she should not want to see him or even love him for that fact. She is professing to be a prophet. If she was a true prophet she would have forseen that ass whooping she got in the parking lot.

  3. Baffled said

    I was a believer in their ministry. Now, I know that they both were fake. They both need to go back to the altar and get saved all over.They both need to sit down and shut up . Who are they to preach to anyone. They can’t even work out their own problems. That just goes to show you should put your trust in God and not in man.

  4. Stay strong Juanita! said

    Who are we to say anything about something that goes on in peoples homes everyday. If you knew her personally and the situation she was in, would you do what your doing now and “judge”, or would you keep your mouth shut and help?We as a people have a very baaaad habit of talking to much and not doing. We know people who have been in this very situation and didn’t help. Who are we to say anything, and do nothing.
    This comment is directed to Baffled, who has taken the time to jugde GOD’s annointed. I would only caution you to pray for them and not condemn them….what you say about other, some one is saying about you. He who cast the first stone, be with out sin.

  5. \\\ said

    I was sadden to hear of your dilemma. To see me now, one would think I was carrying your burden. Altrhough I do not know you like God knows you, I only know that I am compelled as your sister in Christ to uplift you.

    From this moment onward, I speak to encourage you to stand stron with your head held high, far and beyond the reach of every challege that come your way (and there will many more to come). You are a highly element flowing in the bloodline in the Body of Christ. Whatever you do, keep focused and seated in God’s arena. God, sometimes allows certain situations to occu in our lives because He is trying to get our attention about something that He is not completely pleased with, while at the same time He is stregntheining us to expand in areas that He want us to be fully equipped to handle when the times come. This is what I believe you are experiencing

  6. Saddened said

    This is an outright attack of the enemy. Wow, he must have been threatened by your ministry but this attack is only going to strengthen and broaden your ministry. I appreciate your attitude. If everyone could have your attitude when trials come and yes everyone has trials. I’m praying for you and stay strong and keep looking to God who is the author and finisher of our faith.

  7. Just Cannot Believe It ! said

    Stay strong Juanita. You are both humans. We love you.

  8. Bre said

    All of you all out there in Christendom need to get off this “pray for them and judge not lest you be judged”. Look the tree is known by the fruit that it bears. These two trees are not bearing the right kind of fruit; it’s just that plain and simple. I don’t know why the “saints” are so quick to cover up mess rather than calling it what it is. It is what it is…A BIG MESS. Even the folks (unsaved) in the world know how to call a spade a spade. No fruit of the Spirit is evident on these trees. Ya’ll need to get a grip! Stop being in denial about this situation. Sympathy goes out to Bynum, because no one deserves to be abused in any form or fashion. On the other hand she needs to stop making public appearances and sit her hips sit down somewhere so she can make sound decisions about this matter.

  9. anonymous said

    I feel so sorry for her. I hope she will be alright. God bless.

    http://www.aishamusic.com/un.htm

  10. Joy said

    I have no doubt in my mind that Juanita Bynum is a prophet of God. She is a sincere woman of God. The devil knew what that incident would mean to her life, marriage and her ministry and he attached them when they were not on guard. The Bible says that we should watch and pray. What happened to Juanita could happen to anybody. I pray it doesn’t lead to divorce so that the devil will be put to permanent shame. I am praying for you Prophetess because God has used you to minister to me in many ways. You will fulfill your ministry in Jesus’ Name. The devil is a liar! Jesus will continue to reign over your life. You will never be put to shame! Shalom!

  11. Bernice Bailey said

    Iam from the city of Detroit . When you were here you went to Greater Grace Church . God did not tell you to go there. His spirit was no longer there. Me and him are at a new place called Citadel of praise. I am the Native born Prophet. You should have known that . Your city was burning. Remember Carl who fell from grace. never get ahead of god. Ophah is nobody to take after. You are to take after Jesus. I seen God many times. Your job is to lift Jesus. the emeny got you looking at the world. If you are willing to learn more God will let you contact me. My address is 16837 Ardmore Detroit Mich 48235 God is real as the sun shine. Remember what you said about Bernice King well I am the other Bernice before any of you girls were born

Leave a Reply

 
